Skip to main content

GovWare 2024 Speakers

New page title image

Watch this space for the latest GovWare speaker line-up!

Stay informed and never miss a beat with the latest GovWare speaker line-up — bookmark this page or register your interest for email updates.

Register Interest Now  View GovWare 2023 Speakers

All Speakers

  • All
  • 0 - 9
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z


Programme Advisory Board

  • Clayton Jones

    Clayton Jones

    Managing Director, Asia-Pacific, ISC2
  • Prof. Lam Kwok Yan

    Prof. Lam Kwok Yan

    Associate Vice President (Strategy and Partnerships), Nanyang Technological University
  • John Lee

    John Lee

    Managing Director, Global Resilience Federation Asia-Pacific (GRF Asia-Pacific)
  • Tony Low

    Tony Low

    President, Association of Information Security Professionals (AiSP)
  • Ng Hoo Ming

    Ng Hoo Ming

    Advisor & President for Cybersecurity & Governance Chapter, ASEAN Chief Information Officer Association (ACIOA)
  • Ken Soh

    Ken Soh

    Co-opted Councillor and Chair of Cyber Security Chapter, SGTech
  • Jenny Tan

    Jenny Tan

    President, ISACA Singapore Chapter
  • Bernard Tan

    Bernard Tan

    Director, Cybersecurity Consultancy Services Division, GovTech
  • Stanley Tsang

    Stanley Tsang

    Distinguished Engineer and Senior Director (Special Projects), Cyber Security Agency of Singapore